Your Adsense account will remain accessible if you decide to use Google ads AdSense again in the future.
There are a few occasions when Google may contact you for personal information. One instance is when the AdSense payments team requires you to submit certain information in order to confirm your identity. When this happens, your AdSense account will have a temporary payment hold placed on it until you’ve confirmed this information.
Users with access to your account can help you run your Adsense Google ads account and manage other users, depending on the level of access you want to give them. You can also remove access at any time.
Publishers are only allowed to maintain one AdSense account under the same payee name. The highest level of account access that can be assigned to an AdSense user. Administrators can view, edit and manage any part of an account. Administrators also can see the list of users who have access to an account and give account access or change another user’s access level.
If you’re using Gmail or any other Google service, you already have one. If not, you can create a Google Account when you create your AdSense account.